Hensville » Events

Past Events @ Hensville

Export
Sat
Sep
28

Sports

Om in the Outfield

Fifth Third Field

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

The most relaxed event at Fifth Third Field returns for 2019. The Toledo Mud Hens will host the “Om in the Outfield” yoga event again on Saturday, September 28, 2019. Namaste!

“Om in the Outfield” will be led by Malena Caruso from the Toledo Asana Room, and your “Om in the Outfield” package will include a one-hour exclusive on-field yoga practice at Fifth Third Field on September 28 and one ticket* to a 2019-20 Toledo Walleye game of choice from the following games:

  • Sunday, November 3
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • Sunday, January 12
  • Friday, January 24
  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 5

*Walleye game tickets will be automatically be sent to you in a separate email once your order is processed. If you have any questions about your game tickets or would like to add more additional tickets to your order, please call the box office at 419-725-4367.

 

OM IN THE OUTFIELD: SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 28

  • 10 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.: Arrival, connect with fellow participants
  • 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.: All Levels Ashtanga Yoga Practice
  • 12 p.m. – 12:20 p.m.: Mingle with fellow participants and exit through Swamp Shop souvenir store

 

Holy Toledo! Tavern and Fleetwood’s Tap Room will be open for lunch following yoga.

Yoga Only Option HERE


ORDER TICKETS

Fill out the form below to reserve your spot at the September 28 event and choose your Walleye game date.

Contact Information

Game Date

Ticket Information

x $15.00 =  

x $13.00 =  

Grand Total

$0.00

Also on Saturday

Sat
Sep
28

Conventions

Ready, Set, AIM Summit
SeaGate Convention Centre
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
More

Live Music/Concerts

Heart with Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Huntington Center
7:30 p.m. - 11 p.m.
More